Salman Khan Casts Vote For Maharashtra Assembly Elections 2019

The polling for Assembly Elections 2019 began in Maharashtra on Monday. Elections began at 7 am in Maharashtra and will continue till 6 pm. As expected, Mumbais film fraternity also stepped out to cast their votes. Aamir Khan, Hrithik Roshan, Deepika Paduk